Congrats to the 2018 All State Selections

2018 All State

The Illinois High School Women's Lacrosse Association announced the 2018 All-State Selections. Congrats to senior Courtney Kaskey, junior Lucy Murray and sophomores Claudia Shevitz and Charley Meier for being named First Team. Congrats to senior Sophie King and junior Claire Gottreich for being named Honorable Mention. Here is the link to all the All-State Selections. 2018All-State