Steering Committee

Committee Officers:

Mitch Jones - Facilitator
Lucy Harrison - Secretary
Julie Johnson - Editor TARP CATCH UP
Sandy Swan - Burser

Committee Members :

Carol Andrews
Christine Cowan
Gerry Gans
Lew Goldstein
Suzanne Leggett
Maureen Magee
Toby Nicholson
Linda Oddo
Matt Ottaviano

Volunteer Tutoring Group

This group, headed by James Marran , seeks to mentor/assist students who have need of additional academic assistance (tutoring) and are on the dean's financial assistance list. Contact James directly if interested.